Register Now

Online registration for Summer 2018 is currently open online. To register for 2017, please contact the camp directly.

Oasis in Dobbs Ferry

@ Mercy College and the Masters School

dobbs@oasischildren.com - 646.519.5057

Oasis in Madison

@ Drew University

madison@oasischildren.com - 646.519.5059

Oasis On The Sound

@ Manorhaven Beach Park

onthesound@oasischildren.com - 646.519.5077

Oasis in Tully Park

@ Michael J. Tully Park

tullypark@oasischildren.com - 646.519.5062

Oasis in Union

@ Kean University

union@oasischildren.com - 646.519.5051


Online registration is currently closed for the following camps, but spaces are still available. To register for camp, please contact the camp directly.

 

Oasis in Central Park

@ the BASIS Independent Manhattan School

centralpark@oasischildren.com - 646.698.1800

Oasis at LIU Post

@LIU Post

liupost@oasischildren.com - 646.519.5066

Oasis in Bayside

@ Queensborough Community College

bayside@oasischildren.com - 646.519.5055

Oasis in Brooklyn Bridge Park

@ Brooklyn Bridge Park

brooklynbridge@oasischildren.com - 646.519.5069

Oasis Downtown

@ P.S. 110

downtown@oasischildren.com - 646.519.5058

Oasis in Brooklyn -  Camp TWU

@ P.S. 346

brooklyn@oasischildren.com - 646.519.5063

Oasis in Northampton

@ Smith College

northampton@oasischildren.com - 413.992.6640

 

Not sure which location you are interested in? Have some questions?

Feel free to give us a call at 718-596-4900 or email us at info@oasischildren.com.

561 7th Ave – 3rd Floor | New York, NY 10018. Phone: 800-317-1392, Fax: 718-855-2435. E-mail: info@oasischildren.com

Copyright © 2017 Oasis Children's Services LLC
Camp website by DVS Camp Websites